MANAGEMENT

famille-welter

From left to right: Viviane Welter (Chief executive officer), Arthur Welter (Director owner), Josée Welter (Director owner), Marianne Welter (Chief executive officer).



Viviane WELTER

Chief Executive Officer
Email: direction@awelter.com
Tel: (+352) 37 17 17 - 1

Marianne WELTER

Chief Executive Officer
Email: direction@awelter.com
Tel: (+352) 37 17 17 - 1

Jang KASEL

Chief Sales Officer
Email: direction@awelter.com
Tel: (+352) 37 17 17 - 1

Jang Kasel

Chief sales officer
Email: direction@awelter.com
Tel: (+352) 37 17 17 - 1

Patrick Mergen

Chief operating officer
Email: direction@awelter.com
Tel: (+352) 37 17 17 - 1

Ben Frin

Chief Financial Officer
Email: direction@awelter.com
Tel: (+352) 37 17 17 - 1

Renaud BRASSART

logistics director
Email: renaud.brassart@awelter.com
Tel: (+352) 37 17 17 480

Michael Rau

Chief sales officer
Email: direction@awelter.com
Tel: (+352) 37 17 17 - 1

International Transport Conventional Cargo

Thomas Fox

Operations Manager - conventional cargo
Email: thomas.fox@awelter.com
Tel: (+352) 37 17 17 286

Stephanie Jungen

Operations Manager - Conventional Cargo
Email: stephanie.jungen@awelter.com
Tel: (+352) 37 17 17 287

Dirk PETRY

Dispatch Manager - Conventional Cargo
Email: dirk.petry@awelter.com
Tel: (+352) 37 17 17 228

Laurent GASPAR

Dispatch Manager - Conventional Cargo
Email: laurent.gaspar@awelter.com
Tel: (+352) 37 17 17 239

Guillaume Morgenthaler

Dispatch Manager - Conventional Cargo
Email: guillaume.morgenthaler@awelter.com
Tel: (+352) 37 17 17 213

Elio MASTRANGELO

Dispatch Agent - Conventional Cargo
Email: elio.mastrangelo@awelter.com
Tel: (+352) 37 17 17 231

Sanela Muminovic

Dispatch Agent - Conventional Cargo
Email: sanela.muminovic@awelter.com
Tel: (+352) 37 17 17 232

Niclas Meiers

Dispatch Agent - Conventional Cargo
Email: niclas.meiers@awelter.com
Tel: (+352) 37 17 17 273

Mélanie Merkling

Back office - Conventional Cargo
Email: melanie.merkling@awelter.com
Tel: (+352) 37 17 17 216

Thierry Barbier

Dispatch Manager - Conventional Cargo
Email: thierry.barbier@awelter.com
Tel: (+352) 37 17 17 340

Annette VILLA

Palette Manager - Conventional Crago
Email: annette.villa@awelter.com
Tel: (+352) 37 17 17 214

Marie-Agnés FAIETA

Palette Manager - Conventional Cargo
Email: ma.faieta@awelter.com
Tel: (+352) 37 17 17 233

Joanna Guhl

Palette Manager - Conventional Cargo
Email: joanna.guhl@awelter.com
Tel: (+352) 37 17 17 330

Nico Putz

Palette Manager - Conventional Cargo
Email: nico.putz@awelter.com
Tel:

International Transport Airfreight Road Feeder Services

Johannes SCHACKMANN

AirFreight Director
Email: johannes.schackmann@awelter.com
Tel: (+352) 34 74 74 313

Helmut MEIERS

Dispatch Manager - Airfreight
Email: helmut.meiers@awelter.com
Tel: (+352) 34 74 74 307

Lorenzo NEGRO

Dispatch Manager - Airfreight
Email: lorenzo.negro@awelter.com
Tel: (+352) 34 74 74 319

Michael FINDLING

Dispatch Agent - airfreight
Email: michael.Findling@awelter.com
Tel: (+352) 34 74 74 303

Marco HANSEN

Dispatch Agent - Airfreight
Email: Marco.hansen@awelter.com
Tel: (+352) 34 74 74 315

Ernani Rodrigues

Dispatch Agent - Airfreight
Email: ernani.rodrigues@awelter.com
Tel: (+352) 34 74 74 312

Steven LIS

Dispatch Agent - airfreight
Email: steven.lis@awelter.com
Tel: (+352) 34 74 74 302

Ciprian Patru

Dispatch Agent - airfreight
Email: ciprian.patru@awelter.com
Tel: (+352) 34 74 74 317

Matteo Franceschi

Dispatch Agent - AirFreight
Email: matteo.franceschi@awelter.com
Tel: (+352) 34 74 74 322

Thomas LAUER

Dispatch Agent - Airfreight
Email: thomas.lauer@awelter.com
Tel: (+352) 34 74 74 305

Frederic PEVERGNE

Dispatch Agent - Airfreight
Email: frederic.pevergne@awelter.com
Tel: (+352) 34 74 74 301

Andreas LENERZ

Back-office - Airfreight
Email: andreas.lenerz@awelter.com
Tel: (+352) 34 74 74 309

Tania KÜHN

Back-office - Airfreight
Email: tania.kuehn@awelter.com
Tel: (+352) 34 74 74 321

Heidi Görgen

Back-office - Airfreight
Email: heidi.goergen@awelter.com
Tel: (+352) 34 74 74 310

Leonardo Pombo

Trainee
Email: leonardo.pombo@awelter.com
Tel: (+352) 34 74 74 1

Distribution Service

Lothar SPANG

Logistics Director
Email: lothar.spang@awelter.com
Tel: (+352) 37 17 17 258

Sam SCHAEFER

Distribution Director
Email: sam.schaefer@awelter.com
Tel: (+352) 37 17 17 257

Jean-Marc GENONCEAUX

Dispatch Agent
Email: jm.genonceaux@awelter.com
Tel: (+352) 37 17 17 250

Sebastien MARTIN

Assistant Dispatch
Email: sebastien.martin@awelter.com
Tel: (+352) 37 17 17 253

Jean-François Gillet

Assistant Dispatch
Email: jf.gillet@awelter.com
Tel: (+352) 37 17 17 252

Zdeni ANDRING

Distribution Manager
Email: zdeni.andring@awelter.com
Tel: (+352) 37 17 17 246

Tanja SCHNEIDERS

Distribution Manager
Email: tanja.schneiders@awelter.com
Tel: (+352) 37 17 17 243

Gwennaelle MELIGNER

Distribution Agent
Email: gwennaelle.meligner@awelter.com
Tel: (+352) 37 17 17 241

Anabelle BEAUJEAN

Distribution Agent
Email: anabelle.beaujean@awelter.com
Tel: (+352) 37 17 17 254

Sven LUCAS

Distribution Agent
Email: sven.lucas@awelter.com
Tel: (+352) 37 17 17 245

Mélissa Novembre

Distribution Agent
Email: melissa.novembre@awelter.com
Tel: (+352) 37 17 17 256

Frank BREITZKE

Distribution Agent
Email: frank.breitzke@awelter.com
Tel: (+352) 37 17 17 251

Ricardo Krechel

VTL / Tarkett Manager
Email: ricardo.krechel@awelter.com
Tel: (+352) 37 17 17 255

Patricia JOLIVALT

Back-office Distribution
Email: patricia.jolivalt@awelter.com
Tel: (+352) 37 17 17 242

Anne BERCIOTTI

Invoicing and Palette Manager
Email: anne.berciotti@awelter.com
Tel: (+352) 37 17 17 247

Amanda LOTT

Invoicing and Palette Manager
Email: amanda.lott@awelter.com
Tel: (+352) 37 17 17 249

Melicia GONCALVES

Invoicing and Palette Manager
Email: melicia.goncalves@awelter.com
Tel: (+352) 37 17 17 376

Chartering

Radoslav NOSKO

Charter Manager
Email: radoslav.nosko@awelter.com
Tel: (+352) 37 17 17 229

Jozef Svarc

Charter Agent
Email: jozef.svarc@awelter.com
Tel: (+352) 37 17 17 284

Marcela Leitnerova

Charter Agent
Email: marcela.leitnerova@awelter.com
Tel: (+352) 37 17 17 342

Michal Barczak

Charter Agent
Email: michal.barczak@awelter.com
Tel: (+352) 37 17 17 341

Arthur Welter Logistics

Renaud BRASSART

logistics director
Email: renaud.brassart@awelter.com
Tel: (+352) 37 17 17 480

Christelle GRIBOMONT

Logistics Manager
Email: christelle.gribomont@awelter.com
Tel: (+352) 37 17 17 490

Celine GEHL

Junior Logistics Manager
Email: celine.gehl@awelter.com
Tel: (+352) 37 17 17 495

Christophe BENOIT

Project and method Agent
Email: christophe.benoit@awelter.com
Tel: (+352) 37 17 17 491

Fabien HERBIN

Project and method Agent
Email: fabien.herbin@awelter.com
Tel: (+352) 37 17 17 485

Alain STEIN

Project and method Agent
Email: alain.stein@awelter.com
Tel: (+352) 37 17 17 481

Dragan RAKOCEVIC

Project and method Agent
Email: dragan.rakocevic@awelter.com
Tel: (+352) 37 17 17 482

Alexandre DA COSTA

Project and method Agent
Email: alex.dacosta@awelter.com
Tel: (+352) 37 17 17 492

Mohamed EL BOUJJOUFI

Operational Pilot
Email: mohamed.elboujjoufi@awelter.com
Tel: (+352) 37 17 17 493

Enzo Gardinetti

Operational Pilot
Email: enzo.gardinetti@awelter.com
Tel: (+352) 37 17 17 497

Ludovic Barci

Operational Pilot
Email: vidanges.match@awelter.com
Tel: (+352) 37 17 17

Armand SZALATA

Operational Pilot
Email: armand.szalata@awelter.com
Tel: (+352) 37 17 17 483

Cyril HUMBLET

Operational Pilot
Email: Match.Frais@awelter.com
Tel: (+352) 37 17 17

Jean-Luc Caselli

Operational Pilot
Email: reception.match@awelter.com
Tel: (+352) 37 17 17

Gilles MERIAL

Store Supervisor
Email: gilles.merial@awelter.com
Tel: (+352) 37 17 17 488

Olivier BECHET

Service Agent
Email: olivier.bechet@awelter.com
Tel: (+352) 37 17 17 489

Arthur Welter Logistics - LOGISPNEU

Jean-Claude BEAUJEAN

Logispneu Manager
Email: logispneu@awelter.com
Tel: (+352) 37 17 17 470

Sandra Miglioli

Administrative Assistant - Logispneu
Email: logispneu@awelter.com
Tel: (+352) 37 17 17 471

Arthur Welter France

Julien KUHN

Transportation Manager - Arthur Welter France
Email: julien.kuhn@awelter.com
Tel: (+33) 3 87 67 00 64

Christelle KUHN

Administrative Agent - Arthur Welter France
Email: christelle.kuhn@awelter.com
Tel: (+33) 3 87 67 00 64

Malinna Schmidt

administrative assistant - Arthur Welter France
Email: malinna.schmidt@awelter.com
Tel: (+33) 3 87 67 00 64

Daniela Gaspar

Charter Manager - Arthur Welter France
Email: daniela.gaspar@awelter.com
Tel: (+33)3 87 67 99 68

Laura Salvatore

Charter Agent - Arthur Welter France
Email: laura.salvatore@awelter.com
Tel: (+33)3 87 67 99 69

Jonathan Farque

Trucking and logistics assistant - Arthur Welter France
Email: jonathan.farque@awelter.com
Tel: (+33) 3 87 67 00 64

Damien Darbelet

Depot and driver manager - Arthur Welter France
Email: damien.darbelet@awelter.com
Tel: (+33) 3 87 67 00 64

Patrice Schuster

Depot and driver manager - Arthue Welter France
Email: patrice.schuster@awelter.com
Tel: (+33) 3 87 67 00 64

Arthur Welter Slovakia

Jaroslav MADAR

Office Manager - Arthur Welter Slovakia
Email: jaroslav.madar@awelter.com
Tel: (+421) 2 40 2020 10

Kristian HELBYCH

Dispatch Agent - Arthur Welter Slovakia
Email: kristian.Helbych@awelter.com
Tel: (+421) 2 40 2020 10

Peter Pikulik

Dispatch Agent - Arthur Welter Slovakia
Email: peter.pikulik@awelter.com
Tel: (+421) 2 40 2020 10

Lucia Moravkova

Dispatch Agent - Arthur Welter Slovakia
Email: lucia.moravkova@awelter.com
Tel: (+421) 2 40 2020 10

Arthur Welter Netherlands

Rob BROEREN

Airfreight Manager - Arthur Welter Netherlands
Email: rob.broeren@awelter.com
Tel: (+31) 20 40 69 731

Kilian BROEREN

Dispatch Agent - Arthur Welter Netherlands
Email: kilian.broeren@awelter.com
Tel: (+31) 20 40 69 731

Quality

Axelle SEICHEPINE

QHSE Manager
Email: qualite@awelter.com
Tel: (+352) 37 17 17 224

Charlotte Rinks

QHSE Coordinator
Email: qualite@awelter.com
Tel: (+352) 37 17 17 206

Laurent FERNANDES

Health and safety manager
Email: qualite@awelter.com
Tel: (+352) 37 17 17 366

Quentin Schmit

QHSE apprentice
Email: quentin.schmit@awelter.com
Tel: (+352) 37 17 17 221

Marketing and Communication

Romy Welter Bertemes

marketing and communication Manager
Email: romy.welter@awelter.com
Tel: (+352) 37 17 17 226

Sales

Jang Kasel

Chief sales officer
Email: direction@awelter.com
Tel: (+352) 37 17 17 - 1

Dwayne Bressaglia

Sales Manager
Email: commercial@awelter.com
Tel: (+352) 37 17 17 208

Sven Lux

Sales assistant
Email: commercial@awelter.com
Tel: (+352) 37 17 17 211

Michael Barraca

Sales assistant
Email: commercial@awelter.com
Tel: (+352) 37 17 17 210

Accounting & Invoicing

Claire PIGNOT

Accounting director
Email: compta@awelter.com
Tel: (+352) 37 17 17 348

Elodie Varnier

Accounting Agent
Email: compta@awelter.com
Tel: (+352) 37 17 17 259

Laurence GILLET

Accounting Agent
Email: compta@awelter.com
Tel: (+352) 37 17 17 261

Christine EVEN

Accounting Agent
Email: compta@awelter.com
Tel: (+352) 37 17 17 269

Sarah Glasson

Accounting Agent
Email: compta@awelter.com
Tel: (+352) 37 17 17 345

Alexandre Le Goff

Accounting Agent
Email: compta@awelter.com
Tel: (+352) 37 17 17 260

Hugo Sousa

Accounting Agent
Email: compta@awelter.com
Tel: (+352) 37 17 17 263

Violetta FEDOROVA

Accounting Agent
Email: compta@awelter.com
Tel: (+352) 37 17 17 346

Odélie Pirsoul

Invoicing Agent
Email: facturation@awelter.com
Tel: (+352) 37 17 17 365

Cédric Genesin

Invoicing Agent
Email: facturation@awelter.com
Tel: (+352) 37 17 17 270

Sandra Tison

Invoicing Agent
Email: facturation@awelter.com
Tel: (+352) 37 17 17 364

Human Ressources

Peggy VOGEL

Human Resources Agent
Email: salaires@awelter.com
Tel: (+352) 37 17 17 262

Louisa MEZIANI

Human resources assistant
Email: salaires@awelter.com
Tel: (+352) 37 17 17 268

Romance Arendt

Human Resources Agent
Email: salaires@awelter.com
Tel: (+352) 37 17 17 215

Technical Service

Johann Strupp

Technical Service Director
Email: technique@awelter.com
Tel: +352 371717 236

André WIENKE

Technical Agent
Email: technique@awelter.com
Tel: (+352) 37 17 17 271

Jan ZIGRAI

Technical Agent
Email: technique@awelter.com
Tel: (+352) 37 17 17 272

Jérémy Bevcar

Technical Manager
Email: technique@awelter.com
Tel: (+352) 37 17 17 234

Uwe Kiefer

Technical Agent
Email: technique@awelter.com
Tel: (+352) 37 17 17 276

Henri Schwirtz

Fleet manager
Email: technique@awelter.com
Tel: (+352) 371717 223

Tobias Gruner

Technical Agent
Email: technique@awelter.com
Tel: (+352) 37 17 17 278

IT

Loïc GEBLEUX

IT Manager
Email: it@awelter.com
Tel: (+352) 37 17 17 281

Victoria FEDERAU

IT Manager
Email: it@awelter.com
Tel: Tel: (+352) 37 17 17 289

Stephane Briclot

IT Agent
Email: it@awelter.com
Tel: (+352) 37 17 17 282

Elliot BOSSIO

IT Agent
Email: it@awelter.com
Tel: (+352) 37 17 17 285

Workshop

Antonio Moreno

Garage Director
Email: magasin@awelter.com
Tel: (+352) 37 17 17 298

Nassima Kaoulal

Administrative Agent
Email: magasin@awelter.com
Tel: (+352) 37 17 17 370

Sebastian SCHLICK

Garage Supervisor
Email: magasin@awelter.com
Tel: (+352) 37 17 17 292

Christophe BOEUR

Storekeeper
Email: christophe.boeur@awelter.com
Tel: (+352) 37 17 17 296

Jeremie Schmitt

Storekeeper
Email: magasin@awelter.com
Tel: (+352) 37 17 17 297

Ugo Tempesta

Gestion Magasin
Email: ugo.tempesta@awelter.com
Tel: (+352) 37 17 17 257

Reception Desk

Marie MATIAS

Receptionist
Email: reception@awelter.com
Tel: (+352) 37 17 17 1

Melanie Bedini

Receptionist
Email: reception@awelter.com
Tel: (+352) 37 17 17 1