MANAGEMENT

famille-welter

From left to right: Arthur Welter (Director owner), Josée Welter (Director owner), Marianne Welter (Chief executive officer), Viviane Welter (Chief executive officer).



Viviane WELTER

Chief executive officer
Email: direction@awelter.com
Tel: (+352) 37 17 17 - 1

Marianne WELTER

Chief executive officer
Email: direction@awelter.com
Tel: (+352) 37 17 17 - 1

Jang KASEL

Chief Sales Officer
Email: direction@awelter.com
Tel: (+352) 37 17 17 - 1

Patrick Mergen

Chief operating officer
Email: direction@awelter.com
Tel: (+352) 37 17 17 - 1

Ben Frin

Chief financial officer
Email: direction@awelter.com
Tel: (+352) 37 17 17 - 1

Daniel KOHL

Senior executive advisor
Email: daniel.kohl@awelter.com
Tel: (+352) 37 17 17 208
Fax: (+352) 37 17 17 283

INTERNATIONAL TRANSPORT CONVENTIONAL CARGO

Mark SÜNNEN

Operational director conventional cargo
Email: mark.suennen@awelter.com
Tel: (+352) 37 17 17 227
Fax: (+352) 37 18 18

Thomas Fox

Deputy director of operationsconventional cargo
Email: thomas.fox@awelter.com
Tel: (+352) 37 17 17 286
Fax: (+352) 37 18 18

Elio MASTRANGELO

Dispatcher CC
Email: elio.mastrangelo@awelter.com
Tel: (+352) 37 17 17 231
Fax: (+352) 37 18 18

Benjamin JOHANNES

Dispatcher CC
Email: benny.johannes@awelter.com
Tel: (+352) 37 17 17 216
Fax: (+352) 37 18 18

Dirk PETRY

Dispatcher CC
Email: dirk.petry@awelter.com
Tel: (+352) 37 17 17 228

Niclas Meiers

Dispatcher CC
Email: niclas.meiers@awelter.com
Tel: (+352) 37 17 17 273
Fax: (+352) 37 18 18

Mélanie Merkling

backoffice dispatch CC
Email: melanie.merkling@awelter.com
Tel: (+352) 37 17 17 216
Fax: (+352) 37 18 18

Laurent GASPAR

Key Account Manager France
Email: laurent.gaspar@awelter.com
Tel: (+352) 37 17 17 239
Fax: (+352) 37 18 18

Delali AMETEPE

Key Account Manager
Email: delali.ametepe@awelter.com
Tel: (+352) 37 17 17 218
Fax: Fax: (+352) 37 18 18

Guillaume Morgenthaler

Key Account Manager
Email: guillaume.morgenthaler@awelter.com
Tel: (+352) 37 17 17 213
Fax: (+352) 37 18 18

Fabrice Goujon

Key Account Manager
Email: fabrice.goujon@awelter.com
Tel: (+352) 37 17 17 288

Daniela Gaspar

Chartering Agent Arthur Welter France
Email: daniela.gaspar@awelter.com
Tel: (+33)3 87 67 00 64
Fax: (+33) 3 87 67 97 98

Laura Salvatore

Chartering Agent Arthur Welter France
Email: laura.salvatore@awelter.com
Tel: (+33) 3 87 67 00 64
Fax: (+33) 3 87 67 97 98

Annette VILLA

Backoffice Dispatch CC
Email: annette.villa@awelter.com
Tel: (+352) 37 17 17 214
Fax: (+352) 37 18 18

Marie-Agnés FAIETA

Pallet Control
Email: ma.faieta@awelter.com
Tel: (+352) 37 17 17 233
Fax: (+352) 37 18 18

Chiara Dewans

trainee in logistics
Email: chiara.dewans@awelter.com
Tel: (+352) 37 17 17 1

Radoslav NOSKO

Chartering Agent
Email: radoslav.nosko@awelter.com
Tel: (+352) 37 17 17 229
Fax: (+352) 37 16 33

Jozef Svarc

chartering agent
Email: jozef.svarc@awelter.com
Tel: (+352) 37 17 17 284
Fax: (+352) 37 16 33

Joanna Guhl

Chartering Agent
Email: joanna.guhl@awelter.com
Tel: (+352) 37 17 17 340
Fax: (+352) 37 16 33

Marcela Leitnerova

Chartering Agent
Email: marcela.leitnerova@awelter.com
Tel: (+352) 37 17 17 342

Dominik Adamski

Trainee in Logistics
Email: dominik.adamski@awelter.com
Tel: (+352) 37 17 17 341

Eric RICHERT

Operation manager Arthur Welter France
Email: eric.richert@awelter.com
Tel: (+33)3 87 67 00 64

Julien KUHN

Transport officer Arthur Welter France
Email: julien.kuhn@awelter.com
Tel: (+33) 3 87 67 00 64
Fax: (+33) 3 87 67 97 98

Christelle KUHN

Administrative officer Arthur Welter France
Email: christelle.kuhn@awelter.com
Tel: (+33) 3 87 67 00 64
Fax: (+33) 3 87 67 97 98

Patrice Schuster

Warehouse and Driver manager
Email: patrice.schuster@awelter.com
Tel: (+33) 3 87 67 00 64

Jaroslav MADAR

Office Manager AW Slovakia
Email: jaroslav.madar@awelter.com
Tel: (+421) 2 40 2020 10
Fax: (+421) 2 40 2020 19

Kristian HELBYCH

Dispatch Agent AW Slovakia
Email: kristian.Helbych@awelter.com
Tel: (+421) 2 40 2020 10
Fax: (+421) 2 40 2020 19

Roman CAKO

Dispatch Agent AW Slovakia
Email: roman.cako@awelter.com
Tel: (+421) 2 40 2020 10
Fax: (+421) 2 40 2020 19

Jozef HORVAT

Assistant Dispatch AW Slovakia
Email: jozef.horvath@awelter.com
Tel: (+421) 2 40 2020 10
Fax: (+421) 2 40 2020 19

INTERNATIONAL TRANSPORT AIRFREIGHT ROAD FEEDER SERVICES

Johannes SCHACKMANN

Director RFS
Email: johannes.schackmann@awelter.com
Tel: (+352) 34 74 74 313
Fax: (+352) 34 75 75

Helmut MEIERS

Head of Dispatch FA
Email: helmut.meiers@awelter.com
Tel: (+352) 34 74 74 307
Fax: (+352) 34 75 75

Michael FINDLING

Dispatcher airfreight
Email: michael.Findling@awelter.com
Tel: (+352) 34 74 74 303
Fax: (+352) 34 75 75

Marc HANSEN

Dispatcher airfreight
Email: Marco.hansen@awelter.com
Tel: (+352) 34 74 74 315
Fax: (+352) 34 75 75

Steven LIS

Dispatcher airfreight
Email: steven.lis@awelter.com
Tel: (+352) 34 74 74 302
Fax: (+352) 34 75 75

Kai-Sandro Guaragna

Dispatcher airfreight
Email: kai.guaragna@awelter.com
Tel: (+352) 34 74 74 319
Fax: (+352) 34 75 75

Ernani Rodrigues

Dispatcher airfreight
Email: ernani.rodrigues@awelter.com
Tel: (+352) 34 74 74 312
Fax: (+352) 34 75 75

Karolina FIRSZT

DISPATCHER AIRFREIGHT
Email: karolina.firszt@awelter.com
Tel: (+352) 34 74 74 323
Fax: (+352) 34 75 75

Lorenzo NEGRO

DEPUTY HEAD OF DISPATCH FA
Email: lorenzo.negro@awelter.com
Tel: (+352) 34 74 74 319
Fax: (+352) 34 75 75

Thomas LAUER

operational control
Email: thomas.lauer@awelter.com
Tel: (+352) 34 74 74 305
Fax: (+352) 34 75 75

Frederic PEVERGNE

operational control
Email: frederic.pevergne@awelter.com
Tel: (+352) 34 74 74 301
Fax: (+352) 34 75 75

Andreas LENERZ

Support Dispatch airfreight
Email: andreas.lenerz@awelter.com
Tel: (+352) 34 74 74 309
Fax: (+352) 34 75 75

Tania KÜHN

Support dispatch airfreight
Email: tania.kuehn@awelter.com
Tel: (+352) 34 74 74 310
Fax: (+352) 34 75 75

Matteo Franceschi

DISPATCHER AIRFREIGHT
Email: matteo.franceschi@awelter.com
Tel: (+352) 34 74 74 323
Fax: (+352) 34 75 75

Rob BROEREN

Chef de Bureau AW Netherlands
Email: rob.broeren@awelter.com
Tel: (+31) 20 40 69 731
Fax: (+31) 20 40 69 740

Kilian BROEREN

Dispatcher airfreight AW Netherlands
Email: kilian.broeren@awelter.com
Tel: (+31) 20 40 69 731
Fax: (+31) 20 40 69 740

DISTRIBUTION SERVICE

Lothar SPANG

Logistics director
Email: lothar.spang@awelter.com
Tel: (+352) 37 17 17 258
Fax: (+352) 37 16 31

Renaud Brassart

logistics director
Email: renaud.brassart@awelter.com
Tel: (+352) 37 17 17 480

Sam SCHAEFER

Distribution director
Email: sam.schaefer@awelter.com
Tel: (+352) 37 17 17 257
Fax: (+352) 37 16 31

Jean-Marc GENONCEAUX

Dispatcher Distribution
Email: jm.genonceaux@awelter.com
Tel: (+352) 37 17 17 250
Fax: (+352) 37 16 31

Sebastien MARTIN

Distribution Agent + Backoffice Logisitics
Email: sebastien.martin@awelter.com
Tel: (+352) 37 17 17 241
Fax: (+352) 37 16 31

Jean-François Gillet

Backoffice & logistic agent
Email: jf.gillet@awelter.com
Tel: (+352) 37 17 17 1
Fax: (+352) 37 16 31

Anne BERCIOTTI

Invoice Control
Email: anne.berciotti@awelter.com
Tel: (+352) 37 17 17 247
Fax: (+352) 37 16 31

Amanda LOTT

Invoice and pallet control
Email: amanda.lott@awelter.com
Tel: (+352) 37 17 17 249
Fax: (+352) 37 16 31

Anabelle BEAUJEAN

INVOICING AGENT
Email: anabelle.beaujean@awelter.com
Tel: (+352) 37 17 17 376
Fax: (+352) 37 16 31

Melicia GONCALVES

INVOICING AGENT
Email: melicia.goncalves@awelter.com
Tel: (+352) 37 17 17 376
Fax: (+352) 37 16 31

Zdeni ANDRING

Supervisor
Email: zdeni.andring@awelter.com
Tel: (+352) 37 17 17 246
Fax: (+352) 37 16 31

Tanja SCHNEIDERS

Supervisor
Email: tanja.schneiders@awelter.com
Tel: (+352) 37 17 17 243
Fax: (+352) 37 16 31

Ricardo Krechel

VTL / TARKETT MANAGER
Email: ricardo.krechel@awelter.com
Tel: (+352) 37 17 17 255
Fax: (+352) 37 16 31

Patricia JOLIVALT

Back-office agent
Email: patricia.jolivalt@awelter.com
Tel: (+352) 37 17 17 242
Fax: (+352) 37 16 31

Claude CLEMENS

Back Office Agent
Email: claude.clemens@awelter.com
Tel: (+352) 37 17 17 244
Fax: (+352) 37 16 31

Sven LUCAS

Distribution Agent
Email: sven.lucas@awelter.com
Tel: (+352) 37 17 17 245
Fax: (+352) 37 16 31

Mélissa Novembre

Distribution Agent
Email: melissa.novembre@awelter.com
Tel: (+352) 37 17 17 256
Fax: (+352) 37 16 31

Steve Koenen

Distribution Agent
Email: steve.koenen@awelter.com
Tel: (+352) 37 17 17 254
Fax: (+352) 37 16 31

Delphine Marchesi

Distribution Agent
Email: delphine.marchesi@awelter.com
Tel: (+352) 37 17 17 241
Fax: (+352) 37 16 31

Frank BREITZKE

Distribution Agent
Email: frank.breitzke@awelter.com
Tel: (+352) 37 17 17 251
Fax: (+352) 37 16 31

Micael Marinho

trainee in logistics
Email: micael.marinho@awelter.com
Tel: (+352) 37 17 17 1

Bernhard Lang

back-office agent
Email: bernhard.lang@awelter.com
Tel: (+352) 37 17 17 376
Fax: (+352) 37 16 31

QUALITY

Axelle SEICHEPINE

QHSE MAnager / Data Protection Officer
Email: axelle.seichepine@awelter.com
Tel: (+352) 37 17 17 224

Charlotte Rinks

QHSE Assistant
Email: charlotte.rinks@awelter.com
Tel: (+352) 37 17 17 206

SALES

Jang KASEL

Chief Sales Officer
Email: direction@awelter.com
Tel: (+352) 37 17 17 - 1

Daniel KOHL

Senior executive advisor
Email: daniel.kohl@awelter.com
Tel: (+352) 37 17 17 208
Fax: (+352) 37 17 17 283

Marc PETRY

Sales representative
Email: marc.petry@awelter.com
Tel: (+352) 37 17 17 212
Fax: (+352) 37 17 17 283

Sven Lux

Sales assistant
Email: sven.lux@awelter.com
Tel: (+352) 37 17 17 211
Fax: (+352) 37 17 17 283

Vicky Bertemes

Sales Assistant
Email: vicky.bertemes@awelter.com
Tel: (+352) 37 17 17 210
Fax: (+352) 37 17 17 283

ACCOUNTING

Pascal LENOIR

Accounting Director
Email: pascal.lenoir@awelter.com
Tel: (+352) 37 17 17 265
Fax: (+352) 37 17 17 267

Elodie Varnier

Accounting agent
Email: elodie.varnier@awelter.com
Tel: (+352) 37 17 17 259
Fax: (+352) 37 17 17 267

Laurence GILLET

Supplier Payments
Email: laurence.gillet@awelter.com
Tel: (+352) 37 17 17 261
Fax: (+352) 37 17 17 267

Christine EVEN

Dunning Agent
Email: christine.even@awelter.com
Tel: (+352) 37 17 17 269
Fax: (+352) 37 17 17 267

Sarah Glasson

Accounting Agent
Email: sarah.glasson@awelter.com
Tel: (+352) 37 17 17 345
Fax: (+352) 37 17 17 267

Alexandre Le Goff

Accounting Agent
Email: alexandre.legoff@awelter.com
Tel: (+352) 37 17 17 260
Fax: (+352) 37 17 17 267

Anissa Quaglio

Accounting Agent
Email: anissa.quaglio@awelter.com
Tel: (+352) 37 17 17 346
Fax: (+352) 37 17 17 267

Hugo Sousa

ACCOUNTING AGENT
Email: hugo.sousa@awelter.com
Tel: (+352) 37 17 17 263
Fax: (+352) 37 17 17 267

Joëlle BINOT

Supervisor Invoicing
Email: joelle.binot@awelter.com
Tel: (+352) 37 17 17 225
Fax: (+352) 37 18 18

Odélie Pirsoul

Invoicing Agent
Email: odelie.pirsoul@awelter.com
Tel: (+352) 37 17 17 365
Fax: (+352) 37 18 18

Cédric Genesin

INVOICING AGENT
Email: cedric.genesin@awelter.com
Tel: (+352) 37 17 17 270
Fax: (+352) 37 18 18

Cristel Henriques

Invoicing Agent
Email: cristel.henriques@awelter.com
Tel: (+352) 37 17 17 366
Fax: (+352) 37 18 18

Amra Osmanovic

Invoicing Agent
Email: amra.osmanovic@awelter.com
Tel: (+352) 37 17 17 217
Fax: Fax (+352) 37 18 18

Tiago Dias

INVOICING AGENT
Email: tiago.dias@awelter.com
Tel: (+352) 37 17 17 232
Fax: (+352) 37 18 18

HUMAN RESSOURCES

Johann Strupp

Technical Manager
Email: Johann.strupp@awelter.com
Tel: +352 371717 236
Fax: +352 371717 235

Christof SCHAMPER

Technical Agent ( drivers )
Email: christof.schamper@awelter.com
Tel: (+352) 37 17 17 237
Fax: (+352) 37 17 17 235

André WIENKE

Technical Agent
Email: andre.wienke@awelter.com
Tel: (+352) 37 17 17 271
Fax: (+352) 37 17 17 235

Jan ZIGRAI

Technical Agent
Email: jan.zigrai@awelter.com
Tel: (+352) 37 17 17 272
Fax: (+352) 37 17 17 235

Viviane REULAND

Technical Assistant
Email: viviane.reuland@awelter.com
Tel: (+352) 37 17 17 221
Fax: (+352) 37 17 17 235

Jérémy Bevcar

Technical agent
Email: jeremy.bevcar@awelter.com
Tel: (+352) 37 17 17 234
Fax: (+352) 37 17 17 235

Uwe Kiefer

TECHNICAL AGENT
Email: uwe.kiefer@awelter.com
Tel: (+352) 37 17 17 276
Fax: (+352) 37 17 17 235

Alexander HENRI

Payroll manager
Email: alexander.henri@awelter.com
Tel: (+352) 371717 268
Fax: (+352) 371818

Nathalie Laranjo

Payroll Accounting
Email: nathalie.laranjo@awelter.com
Tel: (+352) 37 17 17 262
Fax: (+352) 37 18 18

Peggy VOGEL

PAYROLL ACCOUNTING
Email: peggy.vogel@awelter.com
Tel: (+352) 37 17 17 262
Fax: (+352) 37 18 18

I T

Hussam GHANNAM

IT Manager
Email: hussam.ghannam@awelter.com
Tel: (+352) 37 17 17 280
Fax: (+352) 37 18 18

Loïc GEBLEUX

IT Technician
Email: loic.gebleux@awelter.com
Tel: (+352) 37 17 17 281
Fax: (+352) 37 18 18

Victoria FEDERAU

IT Technician
Email: victoria.federau@awelter.com
Tel: Tel: (+352) 37 17 17 289
Fax: Tel: (+352) 37 18 18

Joey Andrade

IT Technician
Email: joey.andrade@awelter.com
Tel: (+352) 37 17 17 285

Ludovic Meligner

IT Technician
Email: ludovic.meligner@awelter.com
Tel: (+352) 37 17 17 282

CUSTOMS AGENCY

Claudine LAMBERT

Customs Clearance Agent ( B )
Email: claudine.lambert@awelter.com
Tel: (+32) 63 23 66 40
Fax: (+32) 63 23 66 42

INTRASTAT

Sylvie MIGLIOLI

Intrastat Manager
Email: sylvie.miglioli@agimex.lu
Tel: (+352)288 462 501

WORKSHOP

Antonio Moreno

Workshop Manager
Email: antonio.moreno@awelter.com
Tel: (+352) 37 17 17 298
Fax: (+352) 37 17 17 294

Sebastian SCHLICK

mechanical workshop Manager
Email: sebastian.schlick@awelter.com
Tel: (+352) 37 17 17 292
Fax: (+352) 37 17 17 294

Christophe BOEUR

administrative officer
Email: christophe.boeur@awelter.com
Tel: (+352) 37 17 17 296
Fax: (+352) 37 17 17 294

Jeremie Schmitt

ADMINISTRATIVE OFFICER
Email: jeremie.schmitt@awelter.com
Tel: (+352) 37 17 17 297
Fax: (+352) 37 17 17 294

Nassima Kaoulal

administrative officer
Email: nasima.kaoulal@awelter.com
Tel: (+352) 37 17 17 370
Fax: (+352) 37 17 17 294

RECEPTION DESK

Marie MATIAS

Receptionist
Email: marie.matias@awelter.com
Tel: (+352) 37 17 17 1
Fax: (+352) 37 18 18
DIRECTION

famille-welter

De gauche à droite: Arthur Welter (Directeur propriétaire), Josée Welter (Directeur propriétaire), Marianne Welter (Direction générale), Viviane Welter (Direction générale).

 


 


 

TRANSPORT INTERNATIONAL FRET CONVENTIONNEL

 


 


 

 


 


 

TRANSPORT INTERNATIONAL FRET AÉRIEN PAR ROUTE

 


 


 


SERVICE DISTRIBUTION

 


 


 


QUALITÉ

 

SERVICE COMMERCIAL

 


 


 

COMPTABILITÉ

 


 

 


RESSOURCES HUMAINES

     


     


    INFORMATIQUE

     

     


    AGENCE EN DOUANE

     


     

     

    INTRASTAT

     


    ATELIER MÉCANIQUE

     

    ACCEUIL