MANAGEMENT

famille-welter

From left to right: Arthur Welter (Director owner), Josée Welter (Director owner), Marianne Welter (Chief executive officer), Viviane Welter (Chief executive officer).



Viviane WELTER

Chief executive officer
Email: direction@awelter.com
Tel: (+352) 37 17 17 - 1

Marianne WELTER

Chief executive officer
Email: direction@awelter.com
Tel: (+352) 37 17 17 - 1

Jang KASEL

Chief Sales Officer
Email: direction@awelter.com
Tel: (+352) 37 17 17 - 1

Patrick Mergen

Chief operating officer
Email: direction@awelter.com
Tel: (+352) 37 17 17 - 1

Ben Frin

Chief financial officer
Email: direction@awelter.com
Tel: (+352) 37 17 17 - 1

Daniel KOHL

Senior executive advisor
Email: daniel.kohl@awelter.com
Tel: (+352) 37 17 17 208
Fax: (+352) 37 17 17 283

INTERNATIONAL TRANSPORT CONVENTIONAL CARGO

Mark SÜNNEN

Operational director conventional cargo
Email: mark.suennen@awelter.com
Tel: (+352) 37 17 17 227

Thomas Fox

Deputy director of operations conventional cargo
Email: thomas.fox@awelter.com
Tel: (+352) 37 17 17 286

Elio MASTRANGELO

Dispatcher CC
Email: elio.mastrangelo@awelter.com
Tel: (+352) 37 17 17 231

Benjamin JOHANNES

Dispatcher CC
Email: benny.johannes@awelter.com
Tel: (+352) 37 17 17 216

Dirk PETRY

Dispatcher CC
Email: dirk.petry@awelter.com
Tel: (+352) 37 17 17 228

Niclas Meiers

Dispatcher CC
Email: niclas.meiers@awelter.com
Tel: (+352) 37 17 17 273

Mélanie Merkling

backoffice dispatch CC
Email: melanie.merkling@awelter.com
Tel: (+352) 37 17 17 216

Laurent GASPAR

Key Account Manager France
Email: laurent.gaspar@awelter.com
Tel: (+352) 37 17 17 239

Guillaume Morgenthaler

Key Account Manager
Email: guillaume.morgenthaler@awelter.com
Tel: (+352) 37 17 17 213

Fabrice Goujon

Key Account Manager
Email: fabrice.goujon@awelter.com
Tel: (+352) 37 17 17 288

Daniela Gaspar

Chartering Agent Arthur Welter France
Email: daniela.gaspar@awelter.com
Tel: (+33)3 87 67 99 68

Laura Salvatore

Chartering Agent Arthur Welter France
Email: laura.salvatore@awelter.com
Tel: (+33)3 87 67 99 69

Annette VILLA

PALLET CONTROL
Email: annette.villa@awelter.com
Tel: (+352) 37 17 17 214

Marie-Agnés FAIETA

Pallet Control
Email: ma.faieta@awelter.com
Tel: (+352) 37 17 17 233

Chiara Dewans

trainee in logistics
Email: chiara.dewans@awelter.com
Tel: (+352) 37 17 17 1

Radoslav NOSKO

Chartering Agent
Email: radoslav.nosko@awelter.com
Tel: (+352) 37 17 17 229

Jozef Svarc

chartering agent
Email: jozef.svarc@awelter.com
Tel: (+352) 37 17 17 284

Joanna Guhl

PALLET CONTROL
Email: joanna.guhl@awelter.com
Tel: (+352) 37 17 17 330

Marcela Leitnerova

Chartering Agent
Email: marcela.leitnerova@awelter.com
Tel: (+352) 37 17 17 342

Dominik Adamski

Trainee in Logistics
Email: dominik.adamski@awelter.com
Tel: (+352) 37 17 17 341

Eric RICHERT

Operation manager Arthur Welter France
Email: eric.richert@awelter.com
Tel: (+33)3 87 67 00 64

Julien KUHN

Transport officer Arthur Welter France
Email: julien.kuhn@awelter.com
Tel: (+33) 3 87 67 00 64

Christelle KUHN

Administrative officer Arthur Welter France
Email: christelle.kuhn@awelter.com
Tel: (+33) 3 87 67 00 64

Patrice Schuster

Warehouse and Driver manager
Email: patrice.schuster@awelter.com
Tel: (+33) 3 87 67 00 64

Jaroslav MADAR

Office Manager AW Slovakia
Email: jaroslav.madar@awelter.com
Tel: (+421) 2 40 2020 10

Kristian HELBYCH

Dispatch Agent AW Slovakia
Email: kristian.Helbych@awelter.com
Tel: (+421) 2 40 2020 10

Roman CAKO

Dispatch Agent AW Slovakia
Email: roman.cako@awelter.com
Tel: (+421) 2 40 2020 10

Peter Pikulik

Assistant Dispatch AW Slovakia
Email: peter.pikulik@awelter.com
Tel: (+421) 2 40 2020 10

INTERNATIONAL TRANSPORT AIRFREIGHT ROAD FEEDER SERVICES

Johannes SCHACKMANN

Director RFS
Email: johannes.schackmann@awelter.com
Tel: (+352) 34 74 74 313

Helmut MEIERS

Head of Dispatch FA
Email: helmut.meiers@awelter.com
Tel: (+352) 34 74 74 307

Michael FINDLING

Dispatcher airfreight
Email: michael.Findling@awelter.com
Tel: (+352) 34 74 74 303

Marc HANSEN

Dispatcher airfreight
Email: Marco.hansen@awelter.com
Tel: (+352) 34 74 74 315

Steven LIS

Dispatcher airfreight
Email: steven.lis@awelter.com
Tel: (+352) 34 74 74 302

Kai-Sandro Guaragna

Dispatcher airfreight
Email: kai.guaragna@awelter.com
Tel: (+352) 34 74 74 319
Fax: (+352) 34 75 75

Ernani Rodrigues

Dispatcher airfreight
Email: ernani.rodrigues@awelter.com
Tel: (+352) 34 74 74 312

Karolina FIRSZT

DISPATCHER AIRFREIGHT
Email: karolina.firszt@awelter.com
Tel: (+352) 34 74 74 323

Lorenzo NEGRO

DEPUTY HEAD OF DISPATCH FA
Email: lorenzo.negro@awelter.com
Tel: (+352) 34 74 74 319

Thomas LAUER

operational control
Email: thomas.lauer@awelter.com
Tel: (+352) 34 74 74 305

Frederic PEVERGNE

operational control
Email: frederic.pevergne@awelter.com
Tel: (+352) 34 74 74 301

Andreas LENERZ

Support Dispatch airfreight
Email: andreas.lenerz@awelter.com
Tel: (+352) 34 74 74 309

Tania KÜHN

Support dispatch airfreight
Email: tania.kuehn@awelter.com
Tel: (+352) 34 74 74 310

Matteo Franceschi

DISPATCHER AIRFREIGHT
Email: matteo.franceschi@awelter.com
Tel: (+352) 34 74 74 323

Rob BROEREN

Chef de Bureau AW Netherlands
Email: rob.broeren@awelter.com
Tel: (+31) 20 40 69 731

Kilian BROEREN

Dispatcher airfreight AW Netherlands
Email: kilian.broeren@awelter.com
Tel: (+31) 20 40 69 731

DISTRIBUTION SERVICE

Lothar SPANG

Logistics director
Email: lothar.spang@awelter.com
Tel: (+352) 37 17 17 258

Renaud Brassart

logistics director
Email: renaud.brassart@awelter.com
Tel: (+352) 37 17 17 480

Sam SCHAEFER

Distribution director
Email: sam.schaefer@awelter.com
Tel: (+352) 37 17 17 257

Jean-Marc GENONCEAUX

Dispatcher Distribution
Email: jm.genonceaux@awelter.com
Tel: (+352) 37 17 17 250

Sebastien MARTIN

Distribution Agent + Backoffice Logisitics
Email: sebastien.martin@awelter.com
Tel: (+352) 37 17 17 241

Jean-François Gillet

Backoffice & logistic agent
Email: jf.gillet@awelter.com
Tel: (+352) 37 17 17 1

Anne BERCIOTTI

Invoice Control
Email: anne.berciotti@awelter.com
Tel: (+352) 37 17 17 247

Amanda LOTT

Invoice and pallet control
Email: amanda.lott@awelter.com
Tel: (+352) 37 17 17 249

Anabelle BEAUJEAN

INVOICING AGENT
Email: anabelle.beaujean@awelter.com
Tel: (+352) 37 17 17 376

Melicia GONCALVES

INVOICING AGENT
Email: melicia.goncalves@awelter.com
Tel: (+352) 37 17 17 376

Zdeni ANDRING

Supervisor
Email: zdeni.andring@awelter.com
Tel: (+352) 37 17 17 246

Tanja SCHNEIDERS

Supervisor
Email: tanja.schneiders@awelter.com
Tel: (+352) 37 17 17 243

Ricardo Krechel

VTL / TARKETT MANAGER
Email: ricardo.krechel@awelter.com
Tel: (+352) 37 17 17 255

Patricia JOLIVALT

Back-office agent
Email: patricia.jolivalt@awelter.com
Tel: (+352) 37 17 17 242

Claude CLEMENS

Back Office Agent
Email: claude.clemens@awelter.com
Tel: (+352) 37 17 17 244

Sven LUCAS

Distribution Agent
Email: sven.lucas@awelter.com
Tel: (+352) 37 17 17 245

Mélissa Novembre

Distribution Agent
Email: melissa.novembre@awelter.com
Tel: (+352) 37 17 17 256

Steve Koenen

Distribution Agent
Email: steve.koenen@awelter.com
Tel: (+352) 37 17 17 254

Delphine Marchesi

Distribution Agent
Email: delphine.marchesi@awelter.com
Tel: (+352) 37 17 17 241

Frank BREITZKE

Distribution Agent
Email: frank.breitzke@awelter.com
Tel: (+352) 37 17 17 251

Micael Marinho

Assistant Dispatcher
Email: micael.marinho@awelter.com
Tel: (+352) 37 17 17 264

Bernhard Lang

back-office agent
Email: bernhard.lang@awelter.com
Tel: (+352) 37 17 17 376
Fax: (+352) 37 16 31

QUALITY

Axelle SEICHEPINE

QHSE MAnager / Data Protection Officer
Email: axelle.seichepine@awelter.com
Tel: (+352) 37 17 17 224

Charlotte Rinks

QHSE Assistant
Email: charlotte.rinks@awelter.com
Tel: (+352) 37 17 17 206

SALES

Jang KASEL

Chief Sales Officer
Email: direction@awelter.com
Tel: (+352) 37 17 17 - 1

Daniel KOHL

Senior executive advisor
Email: daniel.kohl@awelter.com
Tel: (+352) 37 17 17 208
Fax: (+352) 37 17 17 283

Marc PETRY

Sales representative
Email: marc.petry@awelter.com
Tel: (+352) 37 17 17 212

Sven Lux

Sales assistant
Email: sven.lux@awelter.com
Tel: (+352) 37 17 17 211

Vicky Bertemes

Sales Assistant
Email: vicky.bertemes@awelter.com
Tel: (+352) 37 17 17 210

ACCOUNTING

Elodie Varnier

Accounting agent
Email: elodie.varnier@awelter.com
Tel: (+352) 37 17 17 259

Laurence GILLET

Supplier Payments
Email: laurence.gillet@awelter.com
Tel: (+352) 37 17 17 261

Christine EVEN

Dunning Agent
Email: christine.even@awelter.com
Tel: (+352) 37 17 17 269

Sarah Glasson

Accounting Agent
Email: sarah.glasson@awelter.com
Tel: (+352) 37 17 17 345

Alexandre Le Goff

Accounting Agent
Email: alexandre.legoff@awelter.com
Tel: (+352) 37 17 17 260

Anissa Quaglio

Accounting Agent
Email: anissa.quaglio@awelter.com
Tel: (+352) 37 17 17 346

Hugo Sousa

ACCOUNTING AGENT
Email: hugo.sousa@awelter.com
Tel: (+352) 37 17 17 263

Joëlle BINOT

Supervisor Invoicing
Email: joelle.binot@awelter.com
Tel: (+352) 37 17 17 225

Odélie Pirsoul

Invoicing Agent
Email: odelie.pirsoul@awelter.com
Tel: (+352) 37 17 17 365

Cédric Genesin

INVOICING AGENT
Email: cedric.genesin@awelter.com
Tel: (+352) 37 17 17 270

Cristel Henriques

Invoicing Agent
Email: cristel.henriques@awelter.com
Tel: (+352) 37 17 17 366

Tiago Dias

INVOICING AGENT
Email: tiago.dias@awelter.com
Tel: (+352) 37 17 17 232

HUMAN RESSOURCES

Johann Strupp

Technical Manager
Email: Johann.strupp@awelter.com
Tel: +352 371717 236

Christof SCHAMPER

Technical Agent ( drivers )
Email: christof.schamper@awelter.com
Tel: (+352) 37 17 17 237

André WIENKE

Technical Agent
Email: andre.wienke@awelter.com
Tel: (+352) 37 17 17 271

Jan ZIGRAI

Technical Agent
Email: jan.zigrai@awelter.com
Tel: (+352) 37 17 17 272

Jérémy Bevcar

Technical agent
Email: jeremy.bevcar@awelter.com
Tel: (+352) 37 17 17 234

Uwe Kiefer

TECHNICAL AGENT
Email: uwe.kiefer@awelter.com
Tel: (+352) 37 17 17 276

Nathalie Laranjo

Payroll Accounting
Email: nathalie.laranjo@awelter.com
Tel: (+352) 37 17 17 262

Peggy VOGEL

PAYROLL ACCOUNTING
Email: peggy.vogel@awelter.com
Tel: (+352) 37 17 17 262

I T

Hussam GHANNAM

IT Manager
Email: hussam.ghannam@awelter.com
Tel: (+352) 37 17 17 280

Loïc GEBLEUX

IT Technician
Email: loic.gebleux@awelter.com
Tel: (+352) 37 17 17 281

Victoria FEDERAU

IT Technician
Email: victoria.federau@awelter.com
Tel: Tel: (+352) 37 17 17 289

CUSTOMS AGENCY

Claudine LAMBERT

Customs Clearance Agent ( B )
Email: claudine.lambert@awelter.com
Tel: (+32) 63 23 66 40
Fax: (+32) 63 23 66 42

INTRASTAT

Sylvie MIGLIOLI

Intrastat Manager
Email: sylvie.miglioli@agimex.lu
Tel: (+352)288 462 501

WORKSHOP

Antonio Moreno

Workshop Manager
Email: antonio.moreno@awelter.com
Tel: (+352) 37 17 17 298

Sebastian SCHLICK

mechanical workshop Manager
Email: sebastian.schlick@awelter.com
Tel: (+352) 37 17 17 292

Christophe BOEUR

administrative officer
Email: christophe.boeur@awelter.com
Tel: (+352) 37 17 17 296

Jeremie Schmitt

ADMINISTRATIVE OFFICER
Email: jeremie.schmitt@awelter.com
Tel: (+352) 37 17 17 297

Nassima Kaoulal

administrative officer
Email: nasima.kaoulal@awelter.com
Tel: (+352) 37 17 17 370

RECEPTION DESK

Marie MATIAS

Receptionist
Email: marie.matias@awelter.com
Tel: (+352) 37 17 17 1
DIRECTION

famille-welter

De gauche à droite: Arthur Welter (Directeur propriétaire), Josée Welter (Directeur propriétaire), Marianne Welter (Direction générale), Viviane Welter (Direction générale).

 


 


 

TRANSPORT INTERNATIONAL FRET CONVENTIONNEL

 


 


 

 


 


 

TRANSPORT INTERNATIONAL FRET AÉRIEN PAR ROUTE

 


 


 


SERVICE DISTRIBUTION

 


 


 


QUALITÉ

 

SERVICE COMMERCIAL

 


 


 

COMPTABILITÉ

 


 

 


RESSOURCES HUMAINES

     


     


      INFORMATIQUE

       

       


      AGENCE EN DOUANE

         


         

         

        INTRASTAT

           


          ATELIER MÉCANIQUE

           

          ACCEUIL